ePayResources Staff


     Executive Management
               


  Laura Steele, AAP
President & Chief Executive Officer
lsteele@ePayResources.org
800-475-0585



 
 
Leisa Richardson Headshot
  Leisa Richardson
Executive Assistant
lrichardson@ePayResources.org
800-475-0585, ext. 1002 
         
     Payments Education 
     


  Kevin Olsen, AAP, APRP, NCP
Senior Vice President, Payments Education
KOlsen@ePayResources.org
800-475-0585, ext. 1100
 

 

Deirdre G. Ashby, AAP
Specialist, Payments Education
DAshby@ePayResources.org
800-475-0585, ext. 1104

 




  John Cogdill, AAP
Specialist, Payments Education
JCogdill@ePayResources.org
800-475-0585, ext. 1101


  Wanda Downs, AAP, APRP
Vice President, Payments Education
WDowns@ePayResources.org
800-475-0585, ext. 1102

 
  Michael Jeffcoat, AAP, APRP, NCP
Manager, Payments Education
MJeffcoat@ePayResources.org
800-475-0585, ext. 1103
 

  Chelsye Palomo, AAP, APRP
Specialist, Payments Education
CPalomo@ePayResources.org
800-475-0585, ext. 1105
     

     Marketing & Communications
     

 
  Anne-Marie J. Leake, AAP, CCM
Director, Marketing & Communications
ALeake@ePayResources.org
800-475-0585, ext. 1401

    Stephanie M. Tisch, AAP
Director, Event Management and Marketing
STisch@ePayResources.org
800-475-0585, ext. 1403
     


     Operations & Information Technology
     


  Tracy L. Marshall, AAP, APRP
Senior Vice President, Operations & Information Technology
tmarshall@ePayResources.org
800-475-0585, ext. 1500
 

  Michael Peña, AAP

Manager, Operations & Product Fulfillment
MPena@ePayResources.org
800-475-0585, ext. 1503




  Lily Ramos
Operations Coordinator
LRamos@ePayResources.org
800-475-0585, ext. 1502
    Rosa Gonzalez
Operations Coordinator
RGonzalez@ePayResources.org
800-475-0585, ext. 1504
     



     Member & Industry Relations
     


  Tim Quisenberry, AAP
Executive Vice President, Member & Industry Relations
tquisenberry@ePayResources.org
800-475-0585, ext. 1200



  Yasmin Porcaro, AAP
Director, Member & Industry Relations
yporcaro@ePayResources.org
800-475-0585, ext. 1203 


  Vivian Rini, AAP
Manager, Member & Industry Relations
vrini@ePayResources.org
800-475-0585, ext. 1201



  Stacy Turner
Specialist, Member & Industry Relations
sturner@ePayResources.org
800-475-0585, ext. 1202
   
     

     Finance & Administration
 
 

 


Cindy McSpadden, CPA
Senior Vice President, Finance & Administration
cmcspadden@ePayResources.org
800-475-0585, ext. 1300

 
  Katy Todora, AAP
Manager, Accounting Services
ktodora@ePayResources.org
800-475-0585, ext. 1301

   
     

     ePayAdvisors
     


  Pamela Rodriguez, AAP, CISA, CIA
President & Chief Executive Officer, ePayAdvisors
prodriguez@ePayAdvisors.com
800-475-0585, ext. 1600
 

  Debbie Arai, AAP
Vice President, Third Party Services
darai@ePayAdvisors.com
800-475-0585, ext. 1601


  Aisha Hall, esq., AAP 
Manager, Advisory Services and Support
ahall@ePayAdvisors.com
800-475-0585, ext. 1603


  Michelle Lee, AAP, NCP
Director, Payments Risk & Compliance
mlee@ePayAdvisors.com
800-475-0585, ext. 1604


  Nanci McKenzie, AAP, APRP
Director, Payments Risk & Compliance
nmckenzie@ePayAdvisors.com
800-475-0585, ext. 1605


  Ameerah Needham, AAP, APRP  
Director, Payments Risk & Compliance
aneedham@ePayAdvisors.com
800-475-0585, ext. 1606 

 
 


David Payne, AAP, NCP, CIA, CFSA 
Vice President, Payments Risk & Compliance
dpayne@ePayAdvisors.com
800-475-0585, ext. 1607