A community connecting businesses, financial institutions, and processors!

 

Exclusive to ePayResources Members!


As part of your ePayResources membership, we have started a new community connecting financial institutions, businesses, and processors. 

This networking and informational forum lead by industry experts will provide payments industry updates and a platform to discuss matters affecting your payments business.

Click the link below to read the full press release.  


Available to: 


ePayResources financial institution and affiliate members: 
  • ODFIs
  • RDFIs
  • Originators
  • Third-Party Payment Providers
  • Third-Party Senders

When & Where

Quarterly Webinars

The third month of each quarter for a sixty or ninety-minute virtual forum hosted via WebEx:
June 14 | September 13 | December 13

11:00 a.m. PT | 12:00 p.m. MT | 1:00 p.m. CT | 2:00 p.m. ET

Connections Member Community
Access to the Payments Forum group within our Connections Member Community to register for each webinar, access resources, and join in discussions! 

What to expect


Topics for discussion will include, but are not limited to: 

ACH Rules Compliance

 Payments Trends

Fraud and Cybercrime 

 Real-Time Payments

 Customer Risk Rating

 API Initiative

 FinCEN and MSBs

 Customer Due Diligence

 OFAC

 Risk Assessments

 Unclaimed Property

 IAT Identification

 AML

Agreements and Case Law 

 and much more! 

Steps to Enroll


  1. Download the enrollment form!
    • Nonmembers - Download the member application + forum enrollment packet linked below. To learn more about benefits of membership, click here
    • Members - Download the Forum enrollment packet linked below.
  2. Complete the enrollment packet, sign, and send to OpsAdmin@ePayResources.org or fax 214-438-4515. 
  3. Wait for the email confirming that you have been added to the Payments Forum group within the Connections Member Community within 2 business days of receipt of your completed packet.
  4. Login to the Connections Member Community and access the Forum group by navigating to Communities - My Communities - Payments Forum. 
  5. Register for the Forum Meetings you plan to participate on under the Events section. Reminder, registration for each meeting is required and space is limited. 


Who do I contact for additional information?


Click the FAQ document linked below that may help answer many of your questions.

If you have additional questions about the Forum contact Debbie Arai, AAP, Vice President, Third-Party Services, ePayAdvisors, at 1-800-475-0585 ext. 1601, or
darai@epayadvisors.com

If you have membership-related questions, contact our Member & Industry Relations team at 1-800-475-0585, Option 4, or email
membership@epayresources.org.

 

 

Payments Forum FAQ
(Adobe PDF File)
Forum Enrollment Packet
(Adobe PDF File)