0 item(s) ($0.00)
Product Categories
Event Details

Event Registration - What You Need To Know To Become An APRP

Generic Event Image
Start Date:
Thursday, January 04, 2018
End Date:
Thursday, January 04, 2018
Description:The Accredited Payments Risk Professional (APRP) is NACHA's newest certification program and it's coming to a town near you!

The APRP recognizes those professionals who have exhibited a comprehensive knowledge of risk management concepts, strategies, and mitigation techniques across the payments ecosystem.

Registration for this first year is limited and space is filling up quickly. Join us for this free educational webinar to learn how to become an APRP.

The session provides insight into registering for the exam, composition of the exam, pre-requisites, and information on educational opportunities.

Suggested Attendees: Anyone Preparing for the APRP exam
Event Time 12:00pm - 12:30pm MT
1:00pm - 1:30pm CT
2:00pm - 2:30pm ET
CostFree
CEN/A
Learning LevelAll Levels
AudienceAnyone interested in learning more about APRP certification and the preparation process
Cancellation PolicyN/A
Registration is closed. If you need assistance, please call 1-800-475-0585 option 2. Thank you.