0 item(s) ($0.00)
Product Categories
Event Details

Event Registration - ACH Rules Update

Generic Event Image
Date:
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Time:
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Central Daylight Time
Description:NACHA has expanded Same Day ACH! Financial institutions and their customers will be better able to make use of Same Day ACH through expanded hours, a higher dollar limit, and faster availability. Join us to learn what the changes are and how they will affect your financial institution. Other topics of discussion include an amendment to add debit WEB Originator's requirement to perform a commercially reasonable method of account validation, and sunsetting of the corporate edition of the NACHA Rules Book.
Event TimeTime:
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM MT
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CT
11:00 AM - 12:00 EST
CostMembers: $245 Non Member: $495
Education Club - 2 points
CEUp to 1.2 AAP Credits
Address:
USA
Registration is closed.