0 item(s) ($0.00)
Product Categories
Event Details

Event Registration - ACH Rules Update

Generic Event Image
Date:
Thursday, January 03, 2019
Time:
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Central Standard Time
Description:NACHA has expanded Same Day ACH! Financial institutions and their customers will be better able to make use of Same Day ACH through expanded hours, a higher dollar limit, and faster availability. Join us to learn what the changes are and how they will affect your financial institution. Other topics of discussion include an amendment to add debit WEB Originator's requirement to perform a commercially reasonable method of account validation, and sunsetting of the corporate edition of the NACHA Rules Book.

Recommended Publications:
  • NACHA Operating Rules Book
Event Time1:00pm - 2:30pm MT
2:00pm - 3:30pm CT
3:00pm - 4:30pm ET
CostMembers:
Live = $245; Live and Recording = $300
Non-members:
Live = $495; Live and Recording = $600
Education Club Points:
2 for Live; 3 for Live and Recording
CEUp to 1.8 AAP/ APRP Credits
Learning LevelAll Levels
AudienceWho should register?
  • ACH operations staff
  • Payroll managers
  • Treasury professionals
  • Corporate cash managers
  • Software vendors and service providers
  • Government finance officers
  • Corporate and Federal agency accounts payable and receivable staff
  • Commercial lenders
  • Compliance staff
  • Third-Party Service Providers
  • Auditors
Cancellation PolicyCancellations received less than five (5) banking days prior to the seminar date are not refundable. Cancellations received more than five (5) banking days must be received in writing. Substitutions are allowed.
Address:
USA
You must be logged in to register. After logging in your browser will return to this page.