0 item(s) ($0.00)
Product Categories
Event Details

Event Registration - Third-Party Svc Providers Vs. Third-Party Senders

Generic Event Image
Start Date:
Thursday, January 11, 2018
End Date:
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Description:Third-Party Service Providers and Third-Party Senders play a valuable role in helping businesses and other organizations benefit from originating ACH payments for services, such as paying employees or collecting rent, homeowners; association (HOA) dues, tuition, or other payments with ACH debits.

With the passing of the Third-Party Sender registration rule, identifying a sender versus a provider is more critical than ever. Failing to identify and register a Third-Party Sender has the possibility of resulting in fines, or at least unwanted attention, from NACHA and regulatory bodies. In this session, we help you analyze and identify which payments intermediary is involved and explain what obligations your Financial Institution has when utilizing Third-Party Service Providers.

Recommended Publication: Third-Party Sender Toolkit
Event Time9:00am-10:00am MT
10:00am-11:00am CT
11:00am-12:00pm ET
CostMember: $245 Non-Member: $495
Education Club: 2 Points
CEUp to 1.2 AAP Credits
Learning LevelAll Levels
AudienceACH Operations, Payroll Managers, Treasury Professionals, Corporate Cash Managers, Software Vendors, Government Finance, Corporate & Federal Accts Payable, Commercial Lenders, Compliance Staff, Third-Party Service Providers, Auditors
Cancellation PolicyCancellations received less than five (5) banking days prior to the seminar date are not refundable. Cancellations received more than five (5) banking days must be received in writing. Substitutions are allowed.
Registration is closed. If you need assistance, please call 1-800-475-0585. Thank you.