0 item(s) ($0.00)
Product Categories
Event Details

Event Registration - Payments Policy: Spring Updates From Washington

Generic Event Image
Date:
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Time:
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Central Daylight Time
Description:Join us for an insider's look at the DC political landscape and its impact on payments and banking policy. What are the priorities of the House and Senate and the hot issues in payments in the newly formed 116th Congress? We'll also look at the impact of new House leadership on legislative initiatives, and the views on banking of the 2020 presidential candidates. Don't miss this valuable insight!
Event Time1:00pm - 2:00pm CT
2:00pm - 3:00pm ET
12:00pm - 1:00pm MT
CostFree to ePayResources Members
CEUp to 1 AAP/ APRP Credit
Learning LevelAll Levels
AudienceOperations, Card, ACH, Retail Banking, Compliance/Audit, Fraud/Risk
Cancellation PolicyFor Non-Members
Cancellations received less than five (5) banking days prior to the seminar date are not refundable. Cancellations received more than five (5) banking days must be received in writing. Substitutions are allowed.
Registration is closed. If you need assistance, please call 1-800-475-0585. Thank you.