0 item(s) ($0.00)
Product Categories
Event Details

Event Registration - Top Audit Findings

Generic Event Image
Date:
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Time:
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Central Daylight Time
Description:Do you want to know what the most common audit findings are and how to avoid them? Join us for this informative session where we discuss top findings provided by ePayAdvisors from their experience in the field performing ACH, Merchant RDC, and Wire audits. We provide recommendations to avoid or remedy these findings.

Recommended Publications:
  • ACH Rules Compliance Audit Toolkit
Event Time9:00am - 10:30am MT
10:00am - 11:30am CT
11:00am - 12:30pm ET
CostMembers:
Live = $245; Live and Recording = $300
Non-members:
Live = $495; Live and Recording = $600
Education Club Points:
2 for Live; 3 for Live and Recording
CEUp to 1.8 AAP/ APRP Credits
Learning LevelAll Levels
AudienceWho should register?
  • ACH operations staff
  • Payroll managers
  • Treasury professionals
  • Corporate cash managers
  • Software vendors and service providers
  • Government finance officers
  • Corporate and Federal agency accounts payable and receivable staff
  • Commercial lenders
  • Compliance staff
  • Third-Party Service Providers
  • Auditors
Cancellation PolicyCancellations received less than five (5) banking days prior to the seminar date are not refundable. Cancellations received more than five (5) banking days must be received in writing. Substitutions are allowed.
You must be logged in to register. After logging in your browser will return to this page.