0 item(s) ($0.00)
Product Categories
Event Details

Event Registration - BenefitMall PayFocus - Simple, Secure, Streamlined Payroll

Generic Event Image
Date:
Monday, October 01, 2018
Time:
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Central Daylight Time
Description:BenefitMall shares its online payroll and tax filing solution along with added products and services available for business banking clients.

During this session, we will talk about our partnership program for banks and credit unions and how our program allows our partners to provide value added services that are complimentary to their existing services--while partners also can take advantage of an additional revenue stream.

In addition, attendees will have the chance to see a demonstration of the product and also be a part of a raffle for a $50 gift card prize for joining the session!

Speaker:
Lauren Strode, Channel Development Specialist - Bank Channel
Heide Preston, Payroll Product Specialist
Event Time10:30am - 11:30am CT
11:30am - 12:30pm ET
9:30am - 10:30am MT
CostFree to ePayResources Members
Learning LevelAll Levels
AudienceOperations, Card, ACH, Retail Banking, Compliance/Audit, Fraud/Risk
Cancellation PolicyFor Non-Members
Cancellations received less than five (5) banking days prior to the seminar date are not refundable. Cancellations received more than five (5) banking days must be received in writing. Substitutions are allowed.
You must be logged in to register. After logging in your browser will return to this page.