ePayResources Team

Administration & Finance

Laura Steele Laura Steele, AAP President & Chief Executive Officer 800-475-0585 LSteele@epayresources.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/lauraduffysteele
Cindy McSpadden, CPA Cindy McSpadden, CPA Senior Vice President, Finance & Administration 800-475-0585, ext. 1300 CMcspadden@epayresources.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/cindymcspadden
Leisa Richardson Leisa Richardson Executive Assistant 800-475-0585, ext. 1002 LRichardson@epayresources.org
Katy Todora, AAP Katy Todora, AAP Manager, Accounting Services 800-475-0585, ext. 1301 KTodora@epayresources.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/katy-todora-61434393
Janhavi Tandon Manager, Data Analytics 800-475-0585, ext. 1302 JTandon@ePayResources.org


Member Support & Industry Relations

Tim Quisenberry, AAP Tim Quisenberry, AAP EVP, Member Services President, ePayAdvisors 800-475-0585, ext. 1200 TQuisenberry@epayresources.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/tim-quisenberry-94a7006

Member and Industry Relations

Yasmin Porcaro, AAP Yasmin Porcaro, AAP Vice President, Member & Industry Relations 800-475-0585, ext. 1203 YPorcaro@epayresources.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/yasmin-porcaro-aap-609b9168
Vivian Rini, AAP Vivian Rini, AAP Manager, Member & Industry Relations 800-475-0585, ext. 1201 VRini@epayresources.org
Stacy Turner Stacy Turner Manager, Member & Industry Relations 800-475-0585, ext. 1202 STurner@epayresources.org

Member Support

Tracy L. Marshall, AAP, APRP Tracy L. Marshall, AAP, APRP SVP, Operations 800-475-0585, ext. 1500 TMarshall@epayresources.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/tracy-l-marshall-aap-aprp-00029622
Andrew McKenzie Andrew McKenzie Manager, Products & Services Fulfillment 800-475-0585, ext. 1505 AMckenzie@epayresources.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-mckenzie-0b998aa5

Lily Ramos Lily Ramos Operations Coordinator 800-475-0585, ext. 1502 LRamos@epayresources.org
Rosa Gonzalez Rosa Gonzalez Operations Coordinator 800-475-0585, ext. 1504 RGonzalez@epayresources.org


Member Services

Education

Wanda Downs, AAP, APRP, NCP Wanda Downs, AAP, APRP, NCP Vice President, Payments Education 800-475-0585, ext. 1100 WDowns@epayresources.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/wanda-downs-aap-aprp-ncp-7a07a086
Barbara J. Hudgins, AAP, APRP Barbara J. Hudgins, AAP, APRP Director, Payments Education 800-475-0585, ext. 1106 BHudgins@epayresources.org
Chelsye Palomo, AAP, APRP, ETA CPP Director, Payments Education 800-475-0585, ext. 1101 CPalomo@epayresources.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/chelsye-palomo-aap-aprp-eta-cpp-a8982714b
Angelica Larrañaga, AAP, CBAP, CCBCO Manager, Payments Education 800-475-0585, ext. 1104 ALarranaga@epayresources.org

Advisors

Nanci McKenzie, AAP, APRP Nanci McKenzie, AAP, APRP Vice President, Payments Consulting 800-475-0585, ext. 1605 NMckenzie@epayresources.org
Tracy Merritt, AAP, APRP, NCP, CPA, CGMA Vice President, Third Party Services 800-475-0585, ext. 1601 TMerritt@epayadvisors.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/tracy-merritt-02403a6
Michelle Lee, AAP, NCP Vice President, Payments Risk & Compliance 800-475-0585, ext. 1604 MLee@epayadvisors.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/michelle-lee-aap-ncp-275b5ab8
Michael Peña, AAP Michael Peña, AAP Director, Payments Risk & Compliance 800-475-0585, ext. 1503 MPena@epayadvisors.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-pe%C3%B1a-aap-7b74aa99
Aisha Hall, esq., AAP Aisha Hall, esq., AAP Director, Third Party Services 800-475-0585, ext. 1603 AHall@epayadvisors.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/aisha-hall007
Michael Maricelli, CIA Director, Payments Risk & Compliance 800-475-0585, ext. 1607 MMaricelli@epayadvisors.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-maricelli-cia-a4a2451a2


Analytics, Innovation & Marketing

Stephanie Tisch, AAP Vice President, Marketing 800-475-0585, ext. 1403 STisch@epayresources.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephaniemtisch
Anne-Marie J. Leake, AAP, CCM Anne-Marie J. Leake, AAP, CCM Director, Marketing & Communications 800-475-0585, ext. 1401 ALeake@epayresources.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/anne-marie-leake-401530a
Michael Jeffcoat, AAP, APRP, NCP Michael Jeffcoat, AAP, APRP, NCP Director, Strategic Innovation 800-475-0585, ext. 1103 MJeffcoat@epayresources.org
Michael Morrell Michael Morrell Manager, Database & Digital Channels 800-475-0585, ext. 1501 Mmorrell@epayresources.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-morrell-815229156