Cart Summary
0 item(s) ($0.00)
Product Categories
Event Details

Event Registration - Juniper Payments' Automated Wire Product Showcase: JuniFunds

Generic Event Image
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Join us for this complimentary Partner Product Showcase from Juniper Payments featuring their hosted real-time wire solution, JuniFunds. From template creation to processing, JuniFunds delivers a simplified and flexible application designed to help expand revenue opportunities and create operational efficiencies for your financial institution.

Presented by Tracy Hearson - Juniper Payments

1:00pm - 1:45pm MT
2:00pm - 2:45pm CT
3:00pm - 3:45pm ET
Free
N/A
All Levels
N/A



Progress %

Elapsed time:  Estimated time: