Cart Summary
0 item(s) ($0.00)
Product Categories
Event Details

Event Registration - Real Time Payments - Countering Fraud Threats, UK Lessons

Generic Event Image
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Central Daylight Time
Free Product Showcase with NICE Actimize Faster Payments are becoming more and more prevalent in the U.S. with Zelle, TCH RTP, Same Day ACH and the most recently announced, FedNow. While all these payments revolutions are exciting, there is a common fear from Financial Service Organizations of all of the questions including:

* "What if we are unable to mitigate fraud attacks fast enough?"
* "What if our customers have a bad experience?"
* "What if our reputation is damaged?"

What if you could anticipate the growing pains of moving your institution to faster payments? Join this product showcase by our partner NICE Actimize as they review lessons learned by the UK's implementation of Real-Time Payments including:

* How faster payments schemes have evolved
* What fraud to expect on faster payments and specific attack vectors
* What the impact was on customers
* Tools and strategies
08:00am - 09:00am MT
09:00am - 10:00am CT
10:00am - 11:00am ET
Members:
Live = $0.00
Non-members:
Live = $0.00
All Levels
Who should register?
  • ACH operations staff
  • Payroll managers
  • Treasury professionals
  • Corporate cash managers
  • Software vendors and service providers
  • Government finance officers
  • Corporate and Federal agency accounts payable and receivable staff
  • Commercial lenders
  • Compliance staff
  • Third-Party Service Providers
  • Auditors
Cancellations received less than five (5) banking days prior to the seminar date are not refundable. Cancellations received more than five (5) banking days must be received in writing. Substitutions are allowed.