0 item(s) ($0.00)
Special Items
Product Categories
Event Details

Event Registration - ACH Exception Resolution Service

Generic Event Image
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Central Daylight Time
The Exception Resolution Service Overview webinar is a live, free, one-hour training webinar to help your financial institution:

  • Understand the purpose of the service
  • Identify the exception case types, message types and their usage
  • Understand how to navigate the service in your FedLine® Solution
  • Answer your questions during a Q&A session
Speaker:
Tracy Beauford
RPO Business Solutions
Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

Registration is closed. This event has reached max participation.
1:00pm - 2:00pm MT
2:00mm - 3:00pm CT
3:00pm - 4:00pm ET
Complementary
CEC - N/A
All Levels
Who should register?
  • ACH operations staff
  • Payroll managers
  • Treasury professionals
  • Corporate cash managers
  • Software vendors and service providers
  • Government finance officers
  • Corporate and Federal agency accounts payable and receivable staff
  • Commercial lenders
  • Compliance staff
  • Third-Party Service Providers
  • Auditors