Cart Summary
0 item(s) ($0.00)
Product Categories
Event Details

Event Registration - FOCUS: Protecting Your Data From Ransomware & Cryptoviral

Generic Event Image
Friday, May 29, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Central Daylight Time
Protecting Your Data from Ransomware and Cryptoviral Extortion

It finally happened - that email attachment you just opened by mistake released malware that is now holding your data hostage!

Does your institution have a Cybersecurity Response Plan in place to avert disaster?

Have you participated in any cybersecurity tabletop exercises to prepare for this inevitability?

Does your institution's insurance address technology risk?

This session provides a playbook to ensure your readiness when ransomware and cryptoviral extortion strike!
11:00am MT
12:00pm CT
1:00pm ET
Affiliate Members: Live $75 or Live Plus Recording = $100

Affiliate Non-Members: Live $150 or Live Plus Recording = $200

FI Members on Behalf of their Originators:
Please call 800-475-0585 Option 2 for pricing and Originator Registration instructions.
CE Credits: N/A
All Levels
Who should register?
  • Payroll managers
  • Treasury professionals
  • Corporate cash managers
  • Software vendors and service providers
  • Government finance officers
  • Corporate and Federal agency accounts payable and receivable staff
  • Compliance staff
  • Third-Party Senders
  • Third-Party Service Providers
Cancellations received less than five (5) banking days prior to the seminar date are not refundable. Cancellations received more than five (5) banking days must be received in writing. Substitutions are allowed.



Progress %

Elapsed time:  Estimated time: