Cart Summary
0 item(s) ($0.00)
Product Categories
Event Details

Event Registration - FOCUS: ACH Origination Agreements: What You Need To Know

Generic Event Image
Friday, December 13, 2019
ACH Origination Agreements are a critical piece of the payments risk management puzzle, and third-party relationships have some special considerations that should be included in those agreements. Please join us for a focused look at what you need to include in your agreements to ensure compliance with the Nacha Operating Rules.

In addition to Federal and State law, the ACH Rules are a critical component of the agreements you have in place with your business clients. This session will address the minimum requirements, as well as additional areas that should be considered in your ACH Origination Agreements.
10:00AM - 11:00AM MT
11:00AM - 12:00PM CT
12:00PM - 1:00PM ET
Members:
Live = $245; Live and Recording = $300
Non-members:
Live = $495; Live and Recording = $600
Education Club Points:
2 for Live; 3 for Live and Recording
Up to 1.2 AAP/ APRP Credits
All Levels
Who should register?
  • ACH operations staff
  • Payroll managers
  • Treasury professionals
  • Corporate cash managers
  • Software vendors and service providers
  • Government finance officers
  • Corporate and Federal agency accounts payable and receivable staff
  • Commercial lenders
  • Compliance staff
  • Third-Party Service Providers
  • Auditors
Cancellations received less than five (5) banking days prior to the seminar date are not refundable. Cancellations received more than five (5) banking days must be received in writing. Substitutions are allowed.