0 item(s) ($0.00)
Product Categories
Event Details

Event Registration - 2017 The Summer of Faster Payments

Generic Event Image
Date:
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Time:
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Central Daylight Time
Description:In the summer your hair gets lighter, your skin darker, the water warmer and the drinks colder, the nights get longer and vacations get longer, but payments never take a vacation.

The payments industry doesn't have time to take a break for the summer at the rate everything is moving. Everywhere you turn there is a new solution popping up in the headlines, new options being made available to your account holders, and let's face it, a new puzzle for you to solve. Whether is Venmo, Real Time Payments, Zelle, Same Day ACH or who knows what will be offered next, ePayResources has been scouring the industry, speaking to innovators, movers, and shakers to bring you the latest in what you need to know to prepare for what we see as the summer of Faster Payments.

Don't just attend this session, participate and let your voice be heard. Share your concerns, share your opinions and get ready to move at a faster pace.
Event Time9:00am - 10:00am CT
10:00am - 11:00am ET
8:00am - 9:00am MT
CostMember: $245 Non-Member: $495
Education Club: 2 Points
CEUp to 1.2 AAP Credits
Learning LevelAll Levels
AudienceOperations, Card, ACH, Retail Banking, Compliance/Audit, Fraud/Risk
Cancellation PolicyCancellations received less than five (5) banking days prior to the seminar date are not refundable. Cancellations received more than five (5) banking days must be received in writing. Substitutions are allowed.
You must be logged in to register. After logging in your browser will return to this page.