0 item(s) ($0.00)
Product Categories
Event Details

Event Registration - Connections Member Community Free Webinar

Generic Event Image
Date:
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Time:
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Central Daylight Time
Description:Join our free informational webinar to learn about our All Members networking group that launches June 29!

New All Members group in the Connections Member Community launches on June 29, giving you instant access to a private online networking community!

Engage in payments discussion, networking, and collaboration with ePay staff and peers!

Find helpful payments articles, tools, and industry links!

Register now to attend this informational webinar to learn how to access the community, update your profile, make connections, start a discussion, download resources shared within the community, and much more!
Event Time10:00am - 11:00am CT
11:00am - 12:00pm ET
9:00am - 10:00am MT
CostFree. Available to ePayResources Members Only
CENA
Learning LevelAll Levels
AudienceOperations, Card, ACH, Retail Banking, Compliance/Audit, Fraud/Risk
You must be logged in to register. After logging in your browser will return to this page.