Cart Summary
0 item(s) ($0.00)
Product Categories
Event Details

Event Registration - AAP Preparation for the Exam - Virtual

Generic Event Image
Tuesday, April 06, 2021
Wednesday, April 07, 2021
This course will be delivered Virtually, which will include a 2 hour lunch break

This comprehensive two-day workshop provides the robust core curriculum needed to frame your preparation for the AAP exam. Topics covered include ACH participants; Originator responsibilities; ODFI and RDFI warranties and responsibilities; governance including UCC4A, Regulations CC, D, E; other payment systems; file formatting; and ACH products. If you are limited to taking only one AAP preparation course, this is the one for you.
2 Day Event
6:00AM - 2:00PM MT
7:00AM - 3:00PM CT
8:00AM - 4:00PM ET
Member: $395
Member Bundle (5 Registrations): $1,195 *Best Deal*
Non-Member: $795
Up to 12 AAP/ APRP Credits
All Levels
Who should register?
  • ACH operations staff
  • Payroll managers
  • Treasury professionals
  • Corporate cash managers
  • Software vendors and service providers
  • Government finance officers
  • Corporate and Federal agency accounts payable and receivable staff
  • Commercial lenders
  • Compliance staff
  • Third-Party Service Providers
  • Auditors
Cancellations received less than three (3) banking days prior to the seminar date are not refundable. Cancellations received more than three (3) banking days must be received in writing. Substitutions are allowed.



Progress %

Elapsed time:  Estimated time: