Cart Summary
0 item(s) ($0.00)
Product Categories
Event Details

Event Registration - AAP Review Before You Test VIRTUAL

Generic Event Image
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
This concentrated review course is designed to help candidates prepare for the AAP exam by reviewing critical areas of study, assessing your knowledge level, and identifying weaknesses. This session, which takes place the month prior to the exam, provides users with hands-on exercises and group interaction as part of the review of exam material.
2 Day Event
Times Are The Same Both Days:
8:00am - 2:00pm MT
9:00am - 3:00pm CT
10:00am - 4:00pm ET
Member: $495
Non-Member: $895
Education Club: 4 Points
Up to 12 AAP/ APRP Credits
All Levels
Who should register?
  • ACH operations staff
  • Payroll managers
  • Treasury professionals
  • Corporate cash managers
  • Software vendors and service providers
  • Government finance officers
  • Corporate and Federal agency accounts payable and receivable staff
  • Commercial lenders
  • Compliance staff
  • Third-Party Service Providers
  • Auditors
Cancellations received less than (3) banking days prior to the seminar date are not refundable. Cancellations received more than (3) banking days must be received in writing. Substitutions are allowed.



Progress %

Elapsed time:  Estimated time:  

You might be interested in..
Member Price $425.00
Nonmember Price $850.00
Your Price $850.00