Cart Summary
0 item(s) ($0.00)
Product Categories
Event Details

Event Registration - Executive Payments Summit 2020 VIRTUAL

Generic Event Image
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
One day. Fast-paced. A program specifically for C-level and senior executives, to drive your strategies forward!

At the 8th annual Executive Payments Summit, you will have access to industry experts who will provide insights about the very challenges you're facing to remain competitive and compliant. Dedicate just one day of your valuable time to gain a fresh perspective about your payments business. Don't miss timely updates about Same Day ACH, Faster Payments, FedNow, Real-Time Payments, Regulatory Change, Fraud and Risk, and more!

To kick off the Executive Payments Summit, we will be hosting the ePayResources Annual Charity Golf Tournament at Cowboys Golf Club. For Event and Registration detail, click here.
1 day Event
8:00AM-2:30PM MT
9:00AM-3:30PM CT
10:00AM-4:30PM ET
A Social Hour will immediately follow the last session, please plan to join us for an additional hour of networking!
$325 each member or nonmember.
$275 each member or nonmember when registering 2 or more from the same organization.
Up to 5.1 AAP/APRP Credits
Cancellations received less than (3) banking days prior to the seminar date are not refundable. Cancellations received more than (3) banking days must be received in writing. Substitutions are allowed.
Attend and find out how an enhanced payments strategy can help drive revenue and become a significant contributor to your organization's long-term success!




Progress %

Elapsed time:  Estimated time: