Cart Summary
0 item(s) ($0.00)
Product Categories
Event Details

Event Registration - Payments University - Virtual

Generic Event Image
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Friday, September 17, 2021
This course will be delivered Virtually, which will include a one hour lunch break each day.

Payments University is designed to help you achieve a higher understanding of payments regardless of your experience. The agenda includes a dozen general and concurrent session topics within the EssentiALLs track or AdvancED track. Dive into a variety of interactive and engaging sessions relevant to all payments professionals! Our Payments University graduates leave with valuable tips and tools that they can apply at their organization right away.
2 Day Event
7:00am - 3:00pm MT
8:00am - 4:00pm CT
9:00am - 5:00pm ET
Member: $495
Member Buy One Get One for $199: $694
Non-Member: $895
11.1 AAP / APRP Credits
2.4 NCP Credits
Who should register?
  • ACH operations staff
  • Payroll managers
  • Treasury professionals
  • Corporate cash managers
  • Software vendors and service providers
  • Government finance officers
  • Corporate and Federal agency accounts payable and receivable staff
  • Commercial lenders
  • Compliance staff
  • Third-Party Service Providers
  • Auditors
Cancellations received less than (3) banking days prior to the seminar date are not refundable. Cancellations received more than (3) banking days must be received in writing. Substitutions are allowed.



Progress %

Elapsed time:  Estimated time: